Club Name Sponsor Description Staff Email
Above The Influence Kelly Jacobson and Deb Allbee A peer-to-peer drug and alcohol prevention group kjacobson@sd129.org and dallbee@sd129.og
African American Heritage Club Barbetta Neil To promote cultural pride and explore influences that shape the African American community barbetta.neil@yahoo.com
Alianza Hispana Oswaldo Delahoya and Sandra Gonzalez To promote cultural pride and influences that shape the Hispanic community odelahoya@sd129 and scgonzalez@sd129.org
American Sign Language (ASL) Club Kristin Szkola to increase awareness and knowledge of communicating with hearing impaired individuals kszkola@sd129.org
Anime Club Scott Schultz To provide opportunities to explore the world of Anime sschultz@sd129.org
Book Club Cori Sparks To read and discuss books to promote the love of reading and critical thinking csparks@sd129.org
Breakthrough Breanne Farren and Christina Tammen A student-led Bible study bfarren@sd129.org ctammen@sd129.org
Broadcasting Club Fall - Todd Mielcarz/Winter - TBD To teach broadcasting skills and practices at school events tmielcarz@sd129.org
Coding & Programming Club Corri Sparks anyone with any skill level of programming can learn how to code/program though fun projects done throughout the year csparks@sd129.org
Coloring Book Club Rachel Hopper and Jacqui Rempala Sit, relax and color away the stress of your day rhopper@sd129.org and jrempala@sd129.org
Creative Writing Club Carly Hill an opportunity to share your poetry or shorty stories and learn about upcoming writing competitions and events chill@sd129.org
Educators Rising Janice Coy To provide an atmosphere for those students who want to be educators jcoy@sd129.org
Foreign Language Honor Society Allison Packard and Angela Schultz To promote scholarship; recognize and honor high achievement in French and/or Spanish apackard@sd129.org and aschultz@sd129.org
French Club Angela Schultz To learn about the French language and culture aschultz@sd129.org
Games Club Robert Payne To provide opportunities for gaming, both board and interactive rpayne@sd129.org
Gospel Choir Barbetta Neil To foster the love of gospel music and prepare for performances barbetta.neil@yahoo.com
Mental Health Awareness Club Wayne Ha To promote understanding and acceptance of peers experiencing mental health concerns wha@sd129.org
Miracle Club Josie Lopez Exploring the latest in skin care and makeup, while promoting positive self-esteem jlopez@sd129.org
Muses Jen Pauley To produce a literary magazine which includes poetry, stories and more. jpauley@sd129.org
National Art Honor Society Jenna Goeringer To honor and promote scholarship, leadership, character and service through the arts jgoeringer@sd129.org
National Honor Society Terri Shepard To honor and promote scholarship, leadership, character and service tshepard@sd129.org
Next-Gen Gamers Club Cori Sparks A club devoted to Sci-Fi and video gaming csparks@sd129.org
Paintball Club Dave Zine and Patrick Stremel to share and develop Paintball skills dzine@sd129.org and pstremel@sd129.org
PAWS Jen Black and Julie Larson To promote awareness of animal welfare efforts, and help homeless pets jblack@sd129.org and julielarson@sd129.org
Photography Club Kristi Rhodes to develop creativity through photography krhodes@sd129.org