Club Name Sponsor Description Staff Email
Above The Influence Kelly Jacobson and Deb Allbee A peer-to-peer drug and alcohol prevention group kjacobson@sd129.org and dallbee@sd129.og
African American Heritage Club Barbetta Neil To promote cultural pride and explore influences that shape the African American community barbetta.neil@yahoo.com
Alianza Hispana Oswaldo Delahoya and Sandra Gonzalez To promote cultural pride and influences that shape the Hispanic community odelahoya@sd129 and scgonzalez@sd129.org
American Sign Language (ASL) Club Kristin Szkola to increase awareness and knowledge of communicating with hearing impaired individuals kszkola@sd129.org
Anime Club Scott Schultz To provide opportunities to explore the world of Anime sschultz@sd129.org
Best Buddies Cari Davidson and Ellen Lacher To provide opportunities for building relationships between all students cdavidson@sd129.org elacher@sd129.org
Book Club Cori Sparks To read and discuss books to promote the love of reading and critical thinking csparks@sd129.org
Breakthrough Breanne Farren and Christina Tammen A student-led Bible study bfarren@sd129.org ctammen@sd129.org
Broadcasting Club Fall - Todd Mielcarz/Winter - Thano Prokos To teach broadcasting skills and practices at school events tmielcarz@sd129.org
Educators Rising Maureen Doty and Janice Coy To provide an atmosphere for those students who want to be educators mdoty@sd129.org and jcoy@sd129.org
EOS (Yearbook) Megan Kucia and Kelsey Skogsberg To learn publication techniques and publish the annual yearbook mkucia@sd129.org and kskogsberg@sd129.org
Foreign Language Honor Society Christi Castenson and Belen Meraz To promote scholarship; recognize and honor high achievement in French and/or Spanish ccastenson@sd129.org and bmeraz@sd129.org
French Club Christi Castenson To learn about the French language and culture ccastenson@sd129.org
Games Club Robert Payne To provide opportunities for gaming, both board and interactive rpayne@sd129.org
German Club Karen Caputo to learn about the German culture and language kcaputo@sd129.org
Gospel Choir Barbetta Neil To foster the love of gospel music and prepare for performances barbetta.neil@yahoo.com
LGBTQ Club Allison Packard promoting a safe and welcoming school environment for all students apackard@sd129.org
Multicultural Club Sam Carroll To promote understanding among and of ethnic groups samcarroll@sd129.org
Muses Jen Pauley To produce a literary magazine which includes poetry, stories and more. jpauley@sd129.org
National Art Honor Society Jenna Goeringer To honor and promote scholarship, leadership, character and service through the arts jgoeringer@sd129.org
National Honor Society Terri Shepard To honor and promote scholarship, leadership, character and service tshepard@sd129.org
Next-Gen Gamers Club Steve Williams A club devoted to Sci-Fi and video gaming swilliams@sd129.org
Paintball Club Dave Zine and Patrick Stremel to share and develop Paintball skills dzine@sd129.org and pstremel@sd129.org
PAWS Marie Stancati To promote awareness of animal welfare efforts, and help homeless pets mstancati@sd129.org
Photography Club Kristi Rhodes and Emily Karavas to develop creativity through photography krhodes@sd129.org and ekaravas@sd129.org
Next