Club Name Sponsor Description Staff Email
Bass Fishing Club Jim Dahle For students who want to develop fishing skills in a competitive setting jdahle@sd129.org
BPA Melissa Cikesh and Phyllis Wilson For student who are interested in computers, business skills or career prep mcikesh@sd129.org pwilson@sd129.org
Chess Club Robert Payne To learn/perfect the game of chess and increase strategic thinking rpayne@sd129.org
Culinary Club Linda Brennan To develop culinary skills through catering and events lbrennan@sd129.org
DECA Levi Treadway For career exploration in marketing, management, and entrepreneurship ltreadway@sd129.org
FCCLA Stacey Enslen and Katey Armstrong To explore careers in Family and Consumer Sciences senslen@sd129.org karmstrong@sd129.org
HOSA April Sonnefeldt To promote career opportunities in the health care industry and to enhance the delivery of quality health care to all people asonnefeldt@sd129.org
JROTC Erik Pettyjohn and Ken Schubert (USAF) To instill in students the values of citizenship, service to the United States, and personal responsibility and a sense of accomplishment epettyjohn@sd129.org kschubert@sd129.org
Lacrosse Club Jennifer Hannon to provide an opportunity to play competitive Lacrosse against other clubs in the Fox Valley area westauroralax@yahoo.com
Mathletes Natalie Gross, Matt Love and Joe Maston To gain a deeper appreciation of math through contests/group activities ngross@sd129.org mlove@sd129.org jmaston@sd129.org
Robotics Chelley Cochran and Tibby Murphy To develop design and engineering skills in a competitive setting ccochran@sd129.org emurphy@sd129.org
Scholastic Bowl Chase Brackemyer and Shannone Hernandez To compete in a Jeopardy-like team against other schools cbrackemyer@sd129.org and shernandez@sd129.org
Speech Team Ann Eifler and Lauren Mackey To develop skills in defending one's opinion in a competitive setting aeifler@sd129.org lmackey@sd129.org