Club Name Sponsor Description Staff Email
Band Patty Sampson, Rod Schueller, John Sierakowski To develop skills in music and provide entertainment psampson@sd129.org rschueller@sd129.org jsierakowski@sd129.org
Choir Elizabeth Hutchinson To develop skills and appreciation for singing ehutchinson@sd129.org
Comedy Club Steve Stern a student group who writes, casts and performs an annual sketch comedy show sstern@sd129.org
Drama Club Ken Ruffalo To provide opportunities for backstage, onstage, and theatre activities. Productions include Fall Play, Fresh/Soph Play, Winter One Acts, and Spring Musical kruffalo@sd129.org
Madrigals Elizabeth Hutchinson To develop skills and appreciation for music through madrigal music ehutchinson@sd129.org
Step Team Theresa Towles To be part of a competitive spirit squad which uses rhythmic sounds in drill team fashion ttowles@sd129.org