Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Parent Leadership Series - Give Something Back Turnback Night
-
West Aurora High School
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

It is important to note that for the 2020-2021 school year, the use of the five emergency days is different than in previous years. April 5th will now serve as the first of five emergency days with the last four scheduled at the end of the school year. 

This means that if we have a weather-related school closing prior to April 5th, that day will be used as the first “make-up day.” However, if there are no weather-related school closings before April 5th, that day will be a day of non-attendance. Please plan accordingly and respectfully refrain from making other commitments during any of the five emergency days. As always, thank you for your commitment to the education of our students!

Upcoming Events