Club & Activities Name Contact Time of year offered Grade Level Email Address
After School Sports Letsa Gordillo & Emily Minarcik Year Round in eight-week sessions 4th/5th lgordillo@sd129.org eminarcik@sd129.org
Chorus Sally Hepler Year Round 4th & 5th shepler@sd129.org
Girls Club Liz Ruddy Year Round in eight-week sessions 5th Grade Girls eruddy@sd129.org
IMSA Fusion Jessica Ritchie Tabitha Miller Year Round 4th & 5th jritchie@sd129.org tmiller@sd129.org
Second Grade Reading Mentoring Cherie Esposito Fall through Spring 2nd Grade cesposito@sd129.org